Our Board


President, Artemisia Foundation 

dean robert blocker

Yale School of Music

Mischa Kowall

HON. JUSTICE Marina Paperny

Free Range Ventures

Alberta Court of Appeals

Veda Kaplinsky

Elinor Hoover

Robert Fleitz

Chair of Piano, The Juilliard School

Vice President, CitiGroup

Artistic Director of Contemporary Music

Advisory Board

Rumiko Adamowicz:  Co-founder

Stephen McHolm: Verbier Festival Switzerland

Menahem Pressler: Pianist, Beaux Arts Trio

Yuja Wang: Pianist

Hung-Kuan Chen: Pianist, Professor Yale and NEC

Richard Dyer: Writer, journalist, and former music critic of
the Boston Globe

Gary Graffman: Pianist, former Director of Curtis Institute

Jordan Caruso: Creative Director, NYC Real Estate: Corcoran

Cathy Chan: Chinese Foundation for Performing Arts

Keyu Huang: Creative Consultant

Michael Zhou: Technical Support

Yale Fellows


Caroline Hsu: Secretary

Chelsea Guo:  Social Media